Political Science Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the ­Political Science Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to ­Political Science Network and the other SSRN networks, please email Subscriptions@ssrn.com, or call (585) 442-8170.

      1. Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
      2. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
      3. University of Iowa - College of Law
      4. Columbia University
      5. Haverford College - Department of Economics
      6. Elsevier
      7. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
      8. University of Toronto - Faculty of Law
      9. University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
      10. Harvard University
      11. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
      12. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
      13. Joint Bank-Fund Library (World Bank/IMF)
      14. Lafayette College
      15. Stanford Law School
      16. USC Gould School of Law
      17. University of Chicago - Law School
      18. Indiana University Maurer School of Law
      19. Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
      20. Ohio State University (OSU) - Michael E. Moritz College of Law
      21. Microsoft Corporation
      22. Princeton University
      23. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Rutgers Law School
      24. Case Western Reserve University School of Law
      25. Duke University School of Law
      26. Fordham University School of Law
      27. University of California, Berkeley - School of Law
      28. University of Virginia School of Law
      29. Tufts University - The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
      30. University at Buffalo Law School
      31. University of California, Irvine
      32. University of Melbourne
      33. Yale University