Information Systems & eBusiness Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the ­Information Systems & eBusiness Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to ­Information Systems & eBusiness Network and the other SSRN networks, please email, or call (585) 442-8170.

      1. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
      2. Tilburg University - Center for Economic Research (CentER)
      3. Ohio University - College of Business
      4. University of Illinois at Chicago - College of Business Administration
      5. Michigan State University - Department of Accounting & Information Systems
      6. Iowa State University - Department of Accounting and Finance
      7. University of Richmond - E. Claiborne Robins School of Business
      8. Elsevier
      9. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
      10. Dartmouth College - Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Department of Economics/Amos Tuck School of Business Administration
      11. Macquarie University - Faculty of Business and Economics
      12. Babson College - Finance Division
      13. Ohio State University (OSU) - Fisher College of Business
      14. Temple University - Fox School of Business and Management
      15. University of Kentucky - Gatton College of Business and Economics
      16. Harvard University
      17. University of Calgary - Haskayne School of Business
      18. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
      19. Indian Institute of Management (IIMU), Udaipur
      20. Indian Institute of Management Visakhapatnam
      21. Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad
      22. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
      23. Massey University - Massey Business School
      24. Microsoft Corporation
      25. Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University
      26. University of Texas at Austin - Red McCombs School of Business
      27. Georgia State University - School of Accountancy
      28. University of Waterloo - School of Accounting and Finance
      29. T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
      30. Tufts University - The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
      31. University of California, Irvine
      32. University of Melbourne
      33. University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
      34. Zurich University