Entrepreneurship Research & Policy Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the ­Entrepreneurship Research & Policy Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to ­Entrepreneurship Research & Policy Network and the other SSRN networks, please email Subscriptions@ssrn.com, or call (585) 442-8170.

      1. University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) - Anderson School of Management
      2. University of Chicago - Booth School of Business
      3. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
      4. California Western School of Law
      5. Tilburg University - Center for Economic Research (CentER)
      6. Saint Louis University - Center for Entrepreneurship
      7. China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)
      8. Ohio University - College of Business
      9. University of Tennessee College of Law
      10. Cornell University
      11. Fundación Instituto de Empresa, S.L. - Creación de Empresas
      12. Baylor University - Department of Economics and Department of Finance Insurance and Real Estate
      13. Michigan State University - Department of Finance
      14. Towson University - Department of Finance
      15. University of Florida - Department of Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
      16. University of Richmond - E. Claiborne Robins School of Business
      17. Elsevier
      18. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
      19. ESSEC Business School
      20. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
      21. Dartmouth College - Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Department of Economics/Amos Tuck School of Business Administration
      22. University of Toronto - Faculty of Law
      23. University of North Carolina (UNC) at Chapel Hill - Finance Area
      24. San Diego State University - Finance Department
      25. Babson College - Finance Division
      26. Ohio State University (OSU) - Fisher College of Business
      27. Temple University - Fox School of Business and Management
      28. Duke University - Fuqua School of Business
      29. Harvard University
      30. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
      31. Indian Institute of Management (IIMU), Udaipur
      32. Indian Institute of Management Visakhapatnam
      33. Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad
      34. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
      35. Brigham Young University - J. Reuben Clark Law School
      36. Temple University - James E. Beasley School of Law
      37. Hebrew University of Jerusalem - Jerusalem School of Business Administration
      38. Washington University in St. Louis - John M. Olin Business School
      39. Northwestern University - Kellogg School of Management
      40. Purdue University - Krannert School of Management
      41. Georgetown University Law Center
      42. Suffolk University Law School
      43. Columbia University - Law School
      44. USC Gould School of Law
      45. University of Florida Levin College of Law
      46. Cyprus University of Technology - Library
      47. University of Louisville - Louis D. Brandeis School of Law
      48. Massey University - Massey Business School
      49. Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
      50. University of Notre Dame - Mendoza College of Business
      51. Microsoft Corporation
      52. Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University
      53. National University of Singapore (NUS)
      54. New York University (NYU)
      55. Old Dominion University
      56. Organization for Economic Co-Operation and Development (OECD)
      57. Penn State Law
      58. University of Amsterdam - Research Institute in Economics & Econometrics (RESAM)
      59. University of Texas at Austin - School of Law
      60. University of Richmond - School of Law
      61. Emory University School of Law
      62. Case Western Reserve University School of Law
      63. Nova Southeastern University - Shepard Broad College of Law
      64. Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) - Sloan School of Management
      65. T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
      66. Tufts University - The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
      67. Chapman University - The George L. Argyros School of Business & Economics
      68. University of California, Irvine
      69. University of Melbourne
      70. University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
      71. University of Montana
      72. University of St. Gallen
      73. W.E. Upjohn Institute for Employment Research
      74. University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law