Cognitive Science Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the ­Cognitive Science Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to the Cognitive Science Network and the other SSRN networks, please email, or call (585) 442-8170.

      1. American University - Kogod School of Business
      2. Chapman University - The George L. Argyros School of Business & Economics
      3. Columbia University - Law School
      4. Cornell University
      5. Cyprus University of Technology - Library
      6. Elsevier
      7. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
      8. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
      9. Florida State University - College of Law
      10. Fordham University - School of Law
      11. Georgia State University - School of Accountancy
      12. Harvard University
      13. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
      14. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
      15. Loyola Marymount University - Loyola Law School Los Angeles
      16. Max Planck Law Network - Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
      17. Northwestern University - Library
      18. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Rutgers Law School
      19. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
      20. The University of Queensland - Business School
      21. University of California, Irvine
      22. University of Melbourne
      23. University of Nevada, Las Vegas - William S. Boyd School of Law
      24. University of Saskatchewan - College of Law
      25. University of Tennessee, Knoxville - College of Law
      26. Vermont Law School
      27. Washington University in St. Louis - John M. Olin Business School