Corporate Governance Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to this network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site subscription. Click here to ask to join an existing site subscription.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription please email

      1. George Mason University - Antonin Scalia Law School
      2. Texas Tech University - Area of Finance
      3. Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
      4. Brooklyn Law School
      5. The University of Queensland - Business School
      6. China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)
      7. University of Iowa - College of Law
      8. University of Tennessee College of Law
      9. University of Utah - David Eccles School of Business
      10. University of Tennessee, Knoxville - Department of Accounting and Business Law
      11. Boston College - Department of Finance and Department of Economics
      12. Universidad de Alicante-Dpto. Economía Financiera
      13. University of Richmond - E. Claiborne Robins School of Business
      14. Elsevier
      15. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
      16. ESSEC Business School
      17. Dartmouth College - Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Department of Economics/Amos Tuck School of Business Administration
      18. Macquarie University - Faculty of Business and Economics
      19. Ghent University - Faculty of Law
      20. University of Groningen - Faculty of Law
      21. University of North Carolina (UNC) at Chapel Hill - Finance Area
      22. Ohio State University (OSU) - Fisher College of Business
      23. Duke University - Fuqua School of Business
      24. Harvard University
      25. HEC Paris
      26. University of Navarra, IESE Business School
      27. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
      28. Indian Institute of Management (IIMU), Udaipur
      29. University of Karlsruhe - Institut für Finanzwirtschaft, Banken und Versicherungen
      30. Washington University in St. Louis - John M. Olin Business School
      31. Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI) - Kelley School of Business
      32. Georgetown University Law Center
      33. Stanford Law School
      34. Tulane University - Law School
      35. Getulio Vargas Foundation (FGV) - Law School, Biblioteca Karl A. Boedecker
      36. Cyprus University of Technology - Library
      37. Massey University - Massey Business School
      38. Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
      39. University of Notre Dame - Mendoza College of Business
      40. University of Oklahoma - Michael F. Price College of Business
      41. Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University
      42. York University - Osgoode Hall Law School
      43. Penn State Law
      44. Northwestern University - Pritzker School of Law
      45. Reichman University - Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
      46. University of Amsterdam - Research Institute in Economics & Econometrics (RESAM)
      47. Rice University
      48. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Rutgers Law School
      49. University of Arkansas - Sam M. Walton College of Business
      50. Georgia State University - School of Accountancy
      51. University of Waterloo - School of Accounting and Finance
      52. Pace University - School of Law
      53. Duke University School of Law
      54. Boston University - School of Law
      55. William & Mary Law School
      56. Fordham University School of Law
      57. University of Virginia School of Law
      58. Rutgers School of Management and Labor Relations - New Brunswick
      59. T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
      60. Tufts University - The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
      61. The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong
      62. University of California, Irvine
      63. University of Mannheim
      64. University of Melbourne
      65. University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
      66. University of Technology Sydney (UTS) - UTS School of Accounting
      67. Vlerick Business School