Political Science Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the ­Political Science Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to ­Political Science Network and the other SSRN networks, please email Subscriptions@ssrn.com, or call (585) 442-8170.

      1. American University
      2. Brown University - Watson Institute for International and Public Affairs
      3. Case Western Reserve University - School of Law
      4. Columbia University
      5. Columbia University - Law School
      6. Cornell University
      7. Duke University - School of Law
      8. Elsevier
      9. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
      10. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
      11. Fordham University - School of Law
      12. Government of the United States of America - Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
      13. Harvard University
      14. Haverford College - Department of Economics
      15. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
      16. Indiana University - Robert H. McKinney School of Law
      17. Indiana University Bloomington - Indiana University Libraries
      18. Indiana University Bloomington - Maurer School of Law
      19. Institute for Information Industry (III)
      20. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
      21. Joint Bank-Fund Library (World Bank/IMF)
      22. Lafayette College
      23. London School of Economics & Political Science (LSE)
      24. Max Planck Society for the Advancement of the Sciences - Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
      25. Microsoft Corporation
      26. Ohio State University (OSU) - Michael E. Moritz College of Law
      27. Princeton University
      28. Queen's University (Canada)
      29. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Rutgers Law School
      30. State University of New York (SUNY) - Center for International Development
      31. State University of New York (SUNY) - University at Buffalo, Law School
      32. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
      33. Texas A&M University (TAMU) - School of Law
      34. Thomas Jefferson School of Law
      35. Tufts University - The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
      36. University of Alberta
      37. University of California - Irvine
      38. University of California, Berkeley - School of Law
      39. University of California, Irvine - School of Law
      40. University of Chicago - Law School
      41. University of Iowa - College of Law
      42. University of Maryland - Francis King Carey School of Law
      43. University of Massachusetts Boston
      44. University of Melbourne
      45. University of Miami
      46. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
      47. University of New South Wales (UNSW)
      48. University of Southern California - Law School
      49. University of Toronto - Faculty of Law
      50. University of Virginia (UVA) - School of Law, Faculty
      51. Yale University