Management Research Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the ­Management Research Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to ­Management Research Network and the other SSRN networks, please email, or call (585) 442-8170.

      1. Aalto University
      2. American University - Kogod School of Business
      3. ANO Pericles - ABLE American Business Legal Education Project
      4. Babson College - Finance Division
      5. Bentley University
      6. Boston University - Questrom School of Business
      7. Brooklyn Law School
      8. Chapman University - The George L. Argyros School of Business & Economics
      9. China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)
      10. Columbia University - Columbia Business School
      11. Columbia University - Law School
      12. Cornell University
      13. Cranfield University - Management Information and Resource Centre (MIRC)
      14. Duke University - Fuqua School of Business
      15. Elsevier
      16. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
      17. ESSEC Business School
      18. European Central Bank (ECB)
      19. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
      20. Free University of Bozen-Bolzano - Faculty of Economics and Management
      21. George Washington University - Law School
      22. Georgetown University - Robert Emmett McDonough School of Business
      23. Georgia State University - School of Accountancy
      24. Government of the United States of America - Antitrust Division, Competition and Policy Section
      25. Government of the United States of America - Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
      26. Government of the United States of America - Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
      27. Government of the United States of America - Joint Committee on Taxation
      28. Hang Seng Management College
      29. Harvard University
      30. HEC Montreal
      31. HEC Paris (Groupe HEC)
      32. INCAE
      33. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
      34. Indian Institute of Management (IIMU), Udaipur
      35. Indiana University - Kelley School of Business
      36. INSEAD
      37. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
      38. Iowa State University - Department of Accounting and Finance
      39. Joint Bank-Fund Library (World Bank/IMF)
      40. Massey University - College of Business
      41. Max Planck Society for the Advancement of the Sciences - Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
      42. Nanyang Technological University (NTU) - Nanyang Business School
      43. National University of Singapore (NUS)
      44. Northwestern University - Kellogg School of Management
      45. Norwegian School of Economics (NHH)
      46. Ohio State University (OSU) - Fisher College of Business
      47. Ohio University - College of Business
      48. Organization for Economic Co-Operation and Development (OECD)
      49. Princeton University
      50. Purdue University - Krannert School of Management
      51. Queen's University (Canada)
      52. Rice University
      53. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - School of Management and Labor Relations
      54. Saint Leo University - Donald R. Tapia School of Business
      55. Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna di Pisa
      56. Singapore Management University
      57. SSRN - Complimentary SSRN
      58. St. John's University - School of Law
      59. Stanford University - Graduate School of Business
      60. State University of New York (SUNY) - University at Buffalo, Law School
      61. Stockholm School of Economics
      62. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
      63. Temple University - Fox School of Business and Management
      64. The University of Hong Kong - School of Economics and Finance
      65. The University of Sydney - Business School
      66. University of Aarhus - School of Business and Social Sciences
      67. University of Alberta
      68. University of Amsterdam - Research Institute in Economics & Econometrics (RESAM)
      69. University of Bologna - School of Economics, Management, and Statistics
      70. University of California - Irvine
      71. University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) - Anderson School of Management
      72. University of Iowa - Henry B. Tippie College of Business
      73. University of Kentucky - Gatton College of Business and Economics
      74. University of Louisville - College of Business and Public Administration
      75. University of Manchester - Division of Accounting and Finance
      76. University of Manitoba - Department of Accounting and Finance
      77. University of Manitoba - Faculty of Law
      78. University of Mannheim
      79. University of Miami
      80. University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
      81. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
      82. University of Missouri at Columbia - School of Law
      83. University of New South Wales (UNSW)
      84. University of Oxford - Said Business School
      85. University of Pennsylvania
      86. University of Piraeus
      87. University of Pittsburgh - Katz Graduate School of Business
      88. University of Richmond - E. Claiborne Robins School of Business
      89. University of Southern California - Law School
      90. University of Tennessee, Knoxville - College of Law
      91. University of Texas at Austin - Red McCombs School of Business
      92. University of Utah - David Eccles School of Business
      93. University of Waterloo - School of Accounting and Finance
      94. Victoria University of Wellington - School of Accounting and Commercial Law
      95. Yale University