Management Research Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the ­Management Research Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to ­Management Research Network and the other SSRN networks, please email, or call (585) 442-8170.

      1. Aalto University
      2. American University - Kogod School of Business
      3. ANO Pericles - ABLE American Business Legal Education Project
      4. Babson College - Finance Division
      5. Bentley University
      6. Brandeis University - International Business School
      7. Brooklyn Law School
      8. Chapman University - The George L. Argyros School of Business & Economics
      9. China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)
      10. City University of New York (CUNY) - Zicklin School of Business
      11. Columbia University - Columbia Business School
      12. Columbia University - Law School
      13. Cornell University
      14. Cranfield University - Management Information and Resource Centre (MIRC)
      15. Dartmouth College - Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Department of Economics/Amos Tuck School of Business Administration
      16. Duke University - Fuqua School of Business
      17. Elsevier
      18. Emory University - Goizueta Business School
      19. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
      20. ESSEC Business School
      21. European Central Bank (ECB)
      22. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
      23. Free University of Bozen-Bolzano - Faculty of Economics and Management
      24. George Washington University - Law School
      25. Georgetown University - Robert Emmett McDonough School of Business
      26. Georgia State University - School of Accountancy
      27. Government of the United States of America - Antitrust Division, Competition and Policy Section
      28. Government of the United States of America - Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
      29. Government of the United States of America - Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
      30. Government of the United States of America - Joint Committee on Taxation
      31. Hang Seng Management College
      32. Harvard University
      33. Hebrew University of Jerusalem - Jerusalem School of Business Administration
      34. HEC Montreal
      35. HEC Paris (Groupe HEC)
      36. INCAE
      37. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
      38. Indian Institute of Management (IIMU), Udaipur
      39. Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad
      40. Indiana University - Kelley School of Business
      41. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
      42. Iowa State University - Department of Accounting and Finance
      43. Joint Bank-Fund Library (World Bank/IMF)
      44. London Business School
      45. Macquarie University - Department of Accounting and Finance
      46. Massey University - College of Business
      47. Max Planck Society for the Advancement of the Sciences - Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
      48. Nanyang Technological University (NTU) - Nanyang Business School
      49. National University of Singapore (NUS)
      50. Northwestern University - Kellogg School of Management
      51. Norwegian School of Economics (NHH)
      52. Ohio State University (OSU) - Fisher College of Business
      53. Ohio University - College of Business
      54. Organization for Economic Co-Operation and Development (OECD)
      55. Princeton University
      56. Purdue University - Krannert School of Management
      57. Queen's University (Canada)
      58. Rice University
      59. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - School of Management and Labor Relations
      60. Saint Leo University - Donald R. Tapia School of Business
      61. Singapore Management University
      62. SSRN - Complimentary SSRN
      63. St. John's University - School of Law
      64. Stanford University - Graduate School of Business
      65. State University of New York (SUNY) - University at Buffalo, Law School
      66. Stockholm School of Economics
      67. T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
      68. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
      69. The University of Sydney - Business School
      70. Tilburg University - Center for Economic Research (CentER)
      71. Tufts University - The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
      72. Tulane University - A.B. Freeman School of Business
      73. University of Aarhus - School of Business and Social Sciences
      74. University of Alberta
      75. University of Amsterdam - Research Institute in Economics & Econometrics (RESAM)
      76. University of Bologna - School of Economics, Management, and Statistics
      77. University of California - Irvine
      78. University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) - Anderson School of Management
      79. University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) - School of Law
      80. University of Chicago - Law School
      81. University of Edinburgh - Accounting and Finance
      82. University of Haifa
      83. University of Illinois at Chicago - College of Business Administration
      84. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign - College of Business
      85. University of Iowa - Henry B. Tippie College of Business
      86. University of Kentucky - Gatton College of Business and Economics
      87. University of Louisville - College of Business and Public Administration
      88. University of Manchester - Division of Accounting and Finance
      89. University of Manitoba - Department of Accounting and Finance
      90. University of Manitoba - Faculty of Law
      91. University of Mannheim
      92. University of Maryland - Francis King Carey School of Law
      93. University of Melbourne
      94. University of Miami
      95. University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
      96. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
      97. University of Missouri at Columbia - School of Law
      98. University of Navarra - IESE Business School
      99. University of New South Wales (UNSW)
      100. University of Oxford - Said Business School
      101. University of Pennsylvania
      102. University of Piraeus
      103. University of Pittsburgh - Katz Graduate School of Business
      104. University of Richmond - E. Claiborne Robins School of Business
      105. University of Rochester - Simon Business School
      106. University of San Diego - School of Law
      107. University of Southern California - Law School
      108. University of Tennessee, Knoxville - College of Law
      109. University of Texas at Austin - Red McCombs School of Business
      110. University of Utah - David Eccles School of Business
      111. University of Waterloo - School of Accounting and Finance
      112. Victoria University of Wellington - School of Accounting and Commercial Law
      113. Washington University in St. Louis - John M. Olin Business School
      114. Yale University