Information Systems & eBusiness Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the ­Information Systems & eBusiness Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to ­Information Systems & eBusiness Network and the other SSRN networks, please email, or call (585) 442-8170.

      1. Babson College - Finance Division
      2. China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)
      3. City University of New York - Zicklin School of Business
      4. Cornell University
      5. Dartmouth College - Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Department of Economics/Amos Tuck School of Business Administration
      6. Elsevier
      7. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
      8. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
      9. Georgia State University - School of Accountancy
      10. Government of the United States of America - Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
      11. Harvard University
      12. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
      13. Indian Institute of Management (IIMU), Udaipur
      14. Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad
      15. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
      16. Macquarie University - Department of Accounting and Finance
      17. Michigan State University - Department of Accounting & Information Systems
      18. Microsoft Corporation
      19. Nanyang Technological University (NTU) - Nanyang Business School
      20. Ohio State University (OSU) - Fisher College of Business
      21. Queen's University (Canada)
      22. Syracuse University - College of Law
      23. T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
      24. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
      25. Temple University - Fox School of Business and Management
      26. The University of Melbourne
      27. Tilburg University - Center for Economic Research (CentER)
      28. Two Sigma Investments, LP
      29. University of Alberta
      30. University of Arkansas - Sam M. Walton College of Business
      31. University of Calgary - Haskayne School of Business
      32. University of Illinois at Chicago - College of Business Administration
      33. University of Kentucky - Gatton College of Business and Economics
      34. University of Louisville - College of Business and Public Administration
      35. University of Miami
      36. University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
      37. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
      38. University of New South Wales (UNSW)
      39. University of Piraeus
      40. University of Texas at Austin - Red McCombs School of Business
      41. University of Waterloo - School of Accounting and Finance
      42. Yale University