Entrepreneurship Research & Policy Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the ­Entrepreneurship Research & Policy Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to ­Entrepreneurship Research & Policy Network and the other SSRN networks, please email Subscriptions@ssrn.com, or call (585) 442-8170.

      1. Babson College - Finance Division
      2. Baylor University - Department of Economics and Department of Finance Insurance and Real Estate
      3. Brigham Young University - J. Reuben Clark Law School
      4. California Western School of Law
      5. Case Western Reserve University - School of Law
      6. Center for Innovative Technology
      7. Chapman University - The George L. Argyros School of Business & Economics
      8. China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)
      9. City University of New York (CUNY) - Zicklin School of Business
      10. Columbia University - Law School
      11. Cornell University
      12. Cranfield University - Management Information and Resource Centre (MIRC)
      13. Cyprus University of Technology - Library
      14. Dartmouth College - Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Department of Economics/Amos Tuck School of Business Administration
      15. Duke University - Fuqua School of Business
      16. ESSEC Business School
      17. Elsevier
      18. Emory University - School of Law
      19. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
      20. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
      21. Florida Coastal School of Law
      22. Georgetown University - Law Center
      23. Government of the United States of America - Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
      24. Harvard University
      25. Hebrew University of Jerusalem - Jerusalem School of Business Administration
      26. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
      27. Indian Institute of Management (IIMU), Udaipur
      28. Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad
      29. Indiana University - Kelley School of Business
      30. Institute for Information Industry (III)
      31. Instituto Tecnologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM)
      32. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
      33. London School of Economics & Political Science (LSE)
      34. Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) - Sloan School of Management
      35. Massey University - College of Business
      36. Max Planck Society for the Advancement of the Sciences - Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
      37. Michigan State University - Department of Finance
      38. National University of Singapore (NUS)
      39. Nova Southeastern University - Shepard Broad College of Law
      40. Ohio State University (OSU) - Fisher College of Business
      41. Ohio University - College of Business
      42. Old Dominion University
      43. Organization for Economic Co-Operation and Development (OECD)
      44. Pennsylvania State University - Dickinson School of Law
      45. Purdue University - Krannert School of Management
      46. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - School of Management and Labor Relations
      47. Saint Louis University - Center for Entrepreneurship
      48. San Diego State University - Finance Department
      49. Singapore Management University
      50. Stockholm School of Economics
      51. Suffolk University - Law School
      52. Syracuse University - College of Law
      53. T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
      54. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
      55. Temple University - Fox School of Business and Management
      56. Temple University - James E. Beasley School of Law
      57. Tilburg University - Center for Economic Research (CentER)
      58. Towson University - Department of Finance
      59. Tufts University - The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
      60. Union College
      61. University of Alberta
      62. University of Amsterdam - Research Institute in Economics & Econometrics (RESAM)
      63. University of Arkansas - Sam M. Walton College of Business
      64. University of Bologna - School of Economics, Management, and Statistics
      65. University of California - Irvine
      66. University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) - Anderson School of Management
      67. University of Chicago - Booth School of Business
      68. University of Delaware - Department of Finance
      69. University of Florida - Department of Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
      70. University of Florida - Levin College of Law
      71. University of Iowa - Henry B. Tippie College of Business
      72. University of Louisville - Louis D. Brandeis School of Law
      73. University of Maryland - Department of Management & Organization
      74. University of Melbourne
      75. University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
      76. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
      77. University of Montana
      78. University of Navarra - IESE Business School
      79. University of North Carolina (UNC) at Chapel Hill - Finance Area
      80. University of Piraeus
      81. University of Pittsburgh - Katz Graduate School of Business
      82. University of Richmond - E. Claiborne Robins School of Business
      83. University of Richmond - School of Law
      84. University of Rochester - Simon Business School
      85. University of Saint Gallen
      86. University of Southern California - Law School
      87. University of Tennessee, Knoxville - College of Law
      88. University of Texas at Austin - School of Law
      89. University of Toronto - Faculty of Law
      90. University of Western Australia - UWA Business School
      91. Vlerick Business School
      92. W.E. Upjohn Institute for Employment Research
      93. Wake Forest University - School of Law
      94. Washington University in St. Louis - John M. Olin Business School
      95. Wesleyan University - Department of Economics