Cognitive Science Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the ­Cognitive Science Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to the Cognitive Science Network and the other SSRN networks, please email, or call (585) 442-8170.

      1. American University - Kogod School of Business
      2. Cornell University
      3. Cyprus University of Technology - Library
      4. Duke University - Fuqua School of Business
      5. Elsevier
      6. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
      7. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
      8. Florida State University - College of Law
      9. Fordham University - School of Law
      10. Government of the United States of America - Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
      11. Harvard University
      12. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
      13. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
      14. Loyola Marymount University - Loyola Law School Los Angeles
      15. Max Planck Society for the Advancement of the Sciences - Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
      16. Northwestern University - Library
      17. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Rutgers Law School
      18. Singapore Management University
      19. State University of New York (SUNY) - University at Buffalo, Law School
      20. The University of Melbourne
      21. University of Miami
      22. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
      23. University of Nevada, Las Vegas - William S. Boyd School of Law
      24. University of Queensland - Business School
      25. University of Tennessee, Knoxville - College of Law
      26. Vermont Law School
      27. Washington University in St. Louis - John M. Olin Business School