Health Economics Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the Health Economics Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to Health Economics Network and the other SSRN networks, please email, or call (585) 442-8170.

1. Babson College - Finance Division
2. Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
3. Dartmouth College - Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Department of Economics/Amos Tuck School of Business Administration
4. Elsevier
5. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
6. Government of the United States of America - Congress - Congressional Budget Office (CBO)
7. Harvard University
8. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
9. Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
10. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
11. Queen's University
12. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
13. Temple University - Fox School of Business and Management
14. Tufts University - The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
15. University of Bologna - School of Economics, Management, and Statistics
16. University of California - Irvine
17. University of Melbourne
18. University of Miami
19. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
20. University of New South Wales (UNSW)
21. University of Pennsylvania
22. University of Piraeus
23. Yale University