Information Systems & eBusiness Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the Information Systems & eBusiness Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to Information Systems & eBusiness Network and the other SSRN networks, please email, or call (585) 442-8170.

1. Babson College - Finance Division
2. Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
3. China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)
4. Cornell University
5. Dartmouth College - Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Department of Economics/Amos Tuck School of Business Administration
6. Elsevier
7. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
8. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
9. Georgia State University - J. Mack Robinson College of Business - School of Accountancy
10. Harvard University
11. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
12. Indian Institute of Management (IIMU), Udaipur
13. Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad
14. Indiana University - Kelley School of Business
15. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
16. Macquarie University - College of Commerce - Division of Economic and Financial Studies - Department of Accounting and Finance
17. Massey University - College of Business
18. Michigan State University - The Eli Broad College of Business and The Eli Broad Graduate School of Management - Department of Accounting & Information Systems
19. Microsoft Corporation
20. Nanyang Technological University (NTU) - Nanyang Business School
21. Ohio State University (OSU) - Fisher College of Business
22. Ohio University - College of Business
23. Queen's University
24. Syracuse University - College of Law
25. T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
26. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
27. Temple University - Fox School of Business and Management
28. The University of Melbourne
29. Tilburg University - Center and Faculty of Economics and Business Administration - Center for Economic Research (CentER)
30. Two Sigma Investments, LP
31. University of Alberta
32. University of Arkansas - Sam M. Walton College of Business
33. University of Bologna - School of Economics, Management, and Statistics
34. University of Calgary - Haskayne School of Business
35. University of California - Irvine
36. University of Illinois at Chicago - College of Business Administration
37. University of Kentucky - Gatton College of Business and Economics
38. University of Louisville - College of Business and Public Administration
39. University of Miami
40. University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
41. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
42. University of New South Wales (UNSW)
43. University of Piraeus
44. University of Pittsburgh - Katz Graduate School of Business
45. University of Richmond - E. Claiborne Robins School of Business
46. University of Texas at Austin - Red McCombs School of Business
47. University of Waterloo - Faculty of Arts - School of Accounting and Finance
48. University of Wisconsin - Madison
49. Yale University
50. Zicklin School of Business, Baruch College - The City University of New York