Management Research Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the Management Research Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to Management Research Network and the other SSRN networks, please email, or call (585) 442-8170.

1. ANO Pericles - ABLE American Business Legal Education Project
2. Aalto University
3. American University - Kogod School of Business
4. Babson College - Finance Division
5. Bentley University
6. Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
7. Boston University - Questrom School of Business
8. Brandeis University - International Business School
9. Brooklyn Law School
10. Chapman University - The George L. Argyros School of Business & Economics
11. China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)
12. City University of New York, CUNY Baruch College, Zicklin School of Business
13. Columbia University - Columbia Business School
14. Columbia University - Law School
15. Cornell University
16. Cranfield University - School of Management - Management Information and Resource Centre (MIRC)
17. Dartmouth College - Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Department of Economics/Amos Tuck School of Business Administration
18. Duke University - Fuqua School of Business
19. ESSEC Business School
20. Elsevier
21. Emory University - Goizueta Business School
22. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
23. European Central Bank (ECB)
24. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
25. Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
26. Free University of Bozen-Bolzano - Faculty of Economics and Management
27. George Washington University - Law School
28. Georgetown University - Robert Emmett McDonough School of Business
29. Georgia State University - J. Mack Robinson College of Business - School of Accountancy
30. Government of the United States of America - Congress - Joint Committee on Taxation
31. Government of the United States of America - Department of Justice - Antitrust Division, Competition and Policy Section
32. HEC Montreal
33. HEC Paris
34. Hang Seng Management College
35. Harvard University
36. Hebrew University of Jerusalem - Jerusalem School of Business Administration
39. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
40. Indian Institute of Management (IIMU), Udaipur
41. Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad
42. Indiana University - Kelley School of Business
43. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
44. Iowa State University - College of Business - Department of Accounting and Finance
45. Joint Bank-Fund Library (World Bank/IMF)
46. London Business School
47. Macquarie University - College of Commerce - Division of Economic and Financial Studies - Department of Accounting and Finance
48. Massey University - College of Business
49. Max Planck Society for the Advancement of the Sciences - Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
50. Nanyang Technological University (NTU) - Nanyang Business School
51. National University of Singapore (NUS)
52. New York University (NYU)
53. Northwestern University - Kellogg School of Management
54. Norwegian School of Economics (NHH)
55. Nova Southeastern University - Shepard Broad College of Law
56. Ohio State University (OSU) - Fisher College of Business
57. Ohio University - College of Business
58. Organization for Economic Co-Operation and Development (OECD)
59. Princeton University
60. Purdue University - Krannert School of Management
61. Queen's University
62. Rice University
63. Rutgers Law School
64. Rutgers School of Management and Labor Relations - New Brunswick
65. Saint Leo University - Donald R. Tapia School of Business
66. Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna di Pisa
67. Singapore Management University
68. St. John's University - School of Law
69. Stanford Graduate School of Business
70. Stockholm School of Economics
71. T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
72. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
73. Temple University - Fox School of Business and Management
74. The University of Hong Kong - Faculty of Business and Economics - School of Economics and Finance
75. Tilburg University - Center and Faculty of Economics and Business Administration - Center for Economic Research (CentER)
76. Tufts University - The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
77. USC Gould School of Law
78. Universidad de los Andes, Chile - School of Economics and Managerial Sciences
79. University at Buffalo Law School
80. University of Aarhus - School of Business and Social Sciences
81. University of Alberta
82. University of Amsterdam - Faculty of Economics and Business (FEB) - Amsterdam School of Economics (ASE) - Research Institute in Economics & Econometrics (RESAM)
83. University of Bologna - School of Economics, Management, and Statistics
84. University of California - Irvine
85. University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) - Anderson School of Management
86. University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) - School of Law
87. University of Chicago - Law School
88. University of Edinburgh - College of Humanities and Social Science - Business School - Accounting and Finance
89. University of Haifa
90. University of Illinois at Chicago - College of Business Administration
91. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign - College of Business
92. University of Iowa - Henry B. Tippie College of Business
93. University of Kentucky - Gatton College of Business and Economics
94. University of Louisville - College of Business and Public Administration
95. University of Manchester - Faculty of Humanities - Manchester Business School - Division of Accounting and Finance
96. University of Manitoba - Asper School of Business - Department of Accounting and Finance
97. University of Manitoba - Faculty of Law
98. University of Mannheim
99. University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
100. University of Melbourne
101. University of Miami
102. University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
103. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
104. University of Missouri School of Law
105. University of Navarra, IESE Business School
106. University of New South Wales (UNSW)
107. University of Oxford - Said Business School
108. University of Pennsylvania
109. University of Piraeus
110. University of Pittsburgh - Katz Graduate School of Business
111. University of Richmond - E. Claiborne Robins School of Business
112. University of Rochester - Simon Business School
113. University of San Diego School of Law
114. University of Sydney Business School
115. University of Tennessee College of Law
116. University of Texas at Austin - Red McCombs School of Business
117. University of Utah - David Eccles School of Business
118. University of Waterloo - Faculty of Arts - School of Accounting and Finance
119. University of Western Australia - Faculty of Economics & Commerce - UWA Business School
120. University of Wisconsin - Madison
121. Victoria University of Wellington - Faculty of Commerce and Administration - School of Accounting and Commercial Law
122. Washington University in St. Louis - John M. Olin Business School
123. Yale University