Corporate Governance Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the Corporate Governance Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to Corporate Governance Network and the other SSRN networks, please email, or call (585) 442-8170.

1. American University - Kogod School of Business
2. Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
3. Boston College - Department of Finance and Department of Economics
4. Boston University - School of Law
5. Brooklyn Law School
6. China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)
7. Columbia University - Law School
8. Cranfield University - School of Management - Management Information and Resource Centre (MIRC)
9. Cyprus University of Technology - Library
10. Dartmouth College - Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Department of Economics/Amos Tuck School of Business Administration
11. Duke University - Fuqua School of Business
12. Duke University School of Law
13. ESSEC Business School
14. Elsevier
15. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
16. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
17. Fordham University School of Law
18. George Mason University - Antonin Scalia Law School, Faculty
19. Georgetown University Law Center
20. Georgia State University - J. Mack Robinson College of Business - School of Accountancy
21. Getulio Vargas Foundation (FGV) - Law School, Biblioteca Karl A. Boedecker
22. Ghent University-Universiteit Gent - Faculty of Law
23. Hang Seng Management College
24. Harvard University
25. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
26. Indian Institute of Management (IIMU), Udaipur
27. Indiana University - Kelley School of Business
28. Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI) - Kelley School of Business
29. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
30. Lingnan University
31. Macquarie University - College of Commerce - Division of Economic and Financial Studies - Department of Accounting and Finance
32. Massey University - College of Business
33. Max Planck Society for the Advancement of the Sciences - Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
34. Nanyang Technological University (NTU) - Nanyang Business School
35. Northwestern University - Pritzker School of Law
36. Ohio State University (OSU) - Fisher College of Business
37. Pace University - School of Law
38. Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson Law
39. Rice University
40. Rutgers School of Management and Labor Relations - New Brunswick
41. Rutgers University, Newark, School of Business-Newark, Department of Finance & Economics
42. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Rutgers University, Newark - Rutgers Law School
43. Stanford Law School
44. T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
45. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
46. Texas Tech University - Rawls College of Business - Area of Finance
47. The University of Melbourne
48. Thomas Jefferson School of Law
49. Trinity University
50. Tufts University - The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
51. Tulane University - Law School
52. Universidad de Alicante-Dpto. Economía Financiera
53. University of Alberta
54. University of Amsterdam - Faculty of Economics and Business (FEB) - Amsterdam School of Economics (ASE) - Research Institute in Economics & Econometrics (RESAM)
55. University of Arkansas - Sam M. Walton College of Business
56. University of California - Irvine
57. University of Delaware - Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics - Department of Finance
58. University of Groningen - Faculty of Law
59. University of Karlsruhe - Institut für Finanzwirtschaft, Banken und Versicherungen
60. University of Mannheim
61. University of Miami
62. University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
63. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
64. University of Navarra, IESE Business School
65. University of New South Wales (UNSW)
66. University of North Carolina (UNC) at Chapel Hill - Kenan-Flagler Business School - Finance Area
67. University of Notre Dame - Mendoza College of Business
68. University of Oklahoma - Michael F. Price College of Business
69. University of Queensland - Faculty of Business, Economics and Law - Business School
70. University of Richmond - E. Claiborne Robins School of Business
71. University of Technology Sydney (UTS) - Faculty of Business - School of Accounting
72. University of Tennessee College of Law
73. University of Tennessee, Knoxville - College of Business Administration - Department of Accounting and Business Law
74. University of Utah - David Eccles School of Business
75. University of Virginia - School of Law
76. University of Waterloo - Faculty of Arts - School of Accounting and Finance
77. University of Western Australia - Faculty of Economics & Commerce - UWA Business School
78. Vlerick Business School
79. Washington University in St. Louis - John M. Olin Business School
80. William & Mary Law School
81. York University - Osgoode Hall Law School