Cognitive Science Network Site Subscriptions

The schools, university departments, firms, and other organizations who currently have site subscriptions to the Cognitive Science Network are listed below. If you are a member of any of these departments or organizations, you may be able to join their site. Click here to ask to join an existing site.

If your organization is not listed we invite you to subscribe as an individual.

If you or your institution would like information about individual subscriptions, or on how to obtain a site subscription to Cognitive Science Network and the other SSRN networks, please email, or call (585) 442-8170.

1. American University - Kogod School of Business
2. Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
3. Chapman University - The George L. Argyros School of Business & Economics
4. Columbia University - Law School
5. Cornell University
6. Cranfield University - School of Management - Management Information and Resource Centre (MIRC)
7. Cyprus University of Technology - Library
8. Duke University - Fuqua School of Business
9. Elsevier
10. Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR)
11. Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
12. Florida State University - College of Law
13. Fordham University School of Law
14. Georgia State University - J. Mack Robinson College of Business - School of Accountancy
15. Harvard University
16. Indian Institute of Management (IIMB), Bangalore
17. Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliyah
18. Loyola Law School Los Angeles
19. Max Planck Society for the Advancement of the Sciences - Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
20. Northwestern University - Library
21. Rutgers Law School
22. Singapore Management University
23. Tel Aviv University - Buchmann Faculty of Law
24. Thomas Jefferson School of Law
25. University at Buffalo Law School
26. University of California - Irvine
27. University of Melbourne
28. University of Miami
29. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
30. University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
31. University of Queensland - Faculty of Business, Economics and Law - Business School
32. University of Saskatchewan - College of Law
33. University of Tennessee College of Law
34. Vermont Law School
35. Washington University in St. Louis - John M. Olin Business School